Ons Team

Directie

Directeur Peter van der Waal pvanderwaal@obsdepijler.nl
Adjunct directeur Yvette Klein yklein@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 1-2

   
Papegaaien Miriam Munters mmunters@obsdepijler.nl
Panda's Wilma van der Vaart wvdvaart@obsdepijler.nl
  Berni van den Heuvel bvandenheuvel@obsdepijler.nl
  Esma Yildirim esahin@obsdepijler.nl
Parkieten Annamarie van der Velden avandervelden@obsdepijler.nl
  Berni van den Heuvel bvandenheuvel@obsdepijler.nl
Pony's Monica Diaz  mdevries@obsdepijler.nl
  Debora Kerremans dmeijer@obsdepijler.nl
Pauwen Nicole Brinkman nbrinkman@obsdepijler.nl
Poezen Annemarie van Heeswijk avanheeswijk@obsdepijler.nl
  Petra Lookermans plookermans@obsdepijler.nl
Puppy's Janneke Wiggers jwiggers@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 3

   
Patrijzen Annemarie Elsenaar aelsenaar@obsdepijler.nl
  Satti Jmil sjmil@obsdepijler.nl
Paarden Nathalie Bekkers nbekkers@obsdepijler.nl
  Satti Jmil sjmil@obsdepijler.nl
Potvissen Amber Thomasson athomasson@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 4

   
Panters Ellen Verstegen everstegen@obsdepijler.nl
  Nelly Hazewindus nhazewindus@obsdepijler.nl
Paradijsvogels Ineke Schipper ischipper@obsdepijler.nl
Pika's Conny Hillebrand chillebrand@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 5

   
Pimpelmezen Selma Bierman sbierman@obsdepijler.nl
Pelikanen Joline Meijndert jmijndert@obsdepijler.nl
  Fatima Amrani famrani@obsdepijler.nl
Piranha's Jos Verouden jverouden@obsdepijler.nl
  Fatima Amrani famrani@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 6

   
Pekari's Petra Mengels pmengels@obsdepijler.nl
  Jessica Groeneveld jgroeneveld@obsdepijler.nl
Pinguïns Esther van der Heijden
Stephanie Mijdam
Fatima Amrani
evanderheijden@obsdepijler.nl
smijdam@obsdepijler.nl
famrani@obsdepijler.nl 
Passiebloemvlinders Funda Kose fkose@obsdepijler.nl
     

Groep 7

   
Prairiehonden Roy Verloop rverloop@obsdepijler.nl
Poolvossen Charelle van der Hoeven cvanderhoeven@obsdepijler.nl
  Kelly Haring kharing@obsdepijler.nl
Pythons Judith de Vos jwever@obsdepijler.nl
     

Groep 8

   
Padden Mark Jansen mjansen@obsdepijler.nl
Poema's Karin Porzgen kportzgen@obsdepijler.nl
  Sharon Tomasic stomasic@obsdepijler.nl
Pijlstaartroggen Astrid Hofland ahofland@obsdepijler.nl
  Sharon Tomasic stomasic@obsdepijler.nl

Ondersteuning

   
  Menhel Bebeb mhebeb@obsdepijler.nl
  Ozlem Bilge obilge@obsdepijler.nl
  Judith Sparenburg jsparenburg@obsdepijler.nl
  Soenita Sakaloe ssoekaloe@obsdepijler.nl

Gymnastiek

   
  Jolijn Gijsbers jgijsbers@obsdepijler.nl
  Arno van den Barselaar avandenbarselaar@obsdepijler.nl
  Ivo Toorn itoorn@obsdepijler.nl

Bouwcoördinatoren

   
Groep 1-2 Miriam Munters mmunters@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 3-4 Nathalie Bekkers nbekkers@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 5-6 Petra Mengels mengels@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 7-8 Kelly Haring kharing@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 7-8 Mark Jansen mjansen@obsdepijler.nl

Intern begeleiders

   
Groep 1 t/m 3 Anne Ross aross@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 4 & 5 Corinne Sierink csierink@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 6 t/m 8 Anneke de Kruyk adekruyk@obsdepijler.nl

Conciërges

   
Grote Pijler Paula Soekhai psoekhai@obsdepijler.nl
Kleine Pijler Soenita Soekaloe ssoekaloe@obsdepijler.nl

Administratie

   
  Brenda Raijer braijer@obsdepijler.nl

Overige functies

   
  Regina IJsselstijn rijsselstijn@obsdepijler.nl

SMW

   
  Birgül Atas birgul.atas@smwr-rijnmond.nl