Ons Team

Directie

   
Directeur Peter van der Waal pvanderwaal@obsdepijler.nl
Adjunct directeur Yvette Klein yklein@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 1-2

   
Papegaaien Miriam Munters mmunters@obsdepijler.nl
Panda's Debora Kerremans - Meijer dmeijer@obsdepijler.nl
  Berni van den Heuvel bvandenheuvel@obsdepijler.nl
Parkieten Annamarie van der Velden avandervelden@obsdepijler.nl
  Monica Diaz mdevries@obsdepijler.nl
Pony's Satti Jmil sjmil@obsdepijler.nl
  Monica Diaz mdevries@obsdepijler.nl
Pauwen Nicole Brinkman nbrinkman@obsdepijler.nl
Poezen Annemarie van Heeswijk avanheeswijk@obsdepijler.nl
  Petra Lookermans plookermans@obsdepijler.nl
Puppy's Janneke Wiggers jwiggers@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 3

   
Patrijzen Annemarie Elsenaar aelsenaar@obsdepijler.nl
  Esma Yildirim Sahin esahin@obsdepijler.nl
Paarden Nathalie Bekkers nbekkers@obsdepijler.nl
  Esma Yildirim Sahin esahin@obsdepijler.nl
Potvissen Amber Thomasson athomasson@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 4

   
Panters Ellen Verstegen everstegen@obsdepijler.nl
  Özlem Bilge obilge@obsdepijler.nl
Poema's Karin Pörtzgen kportzgen@obsdepijler.nl
  Corinne Sierink csierink@obsdepijler.nl
Pika's Conny Hillebrand chillebrand@obsdepijler.nl
  Marleen ten Cate mtencate@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 5

   
Paradijsvogels Ineke Koningverander - Schipper ischipper@obsdepijler.nl
Pelikanen Joline Meijndert jmeijndert@obsdepijler.nl
Piranha's Jos Verouden jverouden@obsdepijler.nl
  Fatima Amrani famrani@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 6

   
Pimpelmezen Esmaa Hmamouch ehmamouch@obsdepijler.nl
Pinguïns Romee Knibbeler rknibbeler@obsdepijler.nl
  Astrid Hofland ahofland@obsdepijler.nl
Passiebloemvlinders Funda Kose fkose@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 7

   
Prairiehonden Roy Verloop rverloop@obsdepijler.nl
Papegaaiduikers Eric Heugens eheugens@obsdepijler.nl
Pythons Judith de Vos jwever@obsdepijler.nl
  Jessica Groeneveld jgroeneveld@obsdepijler.nl

Groep 8

   
Padden Mark Jansen mjansen@obsdepijler.nl
Poolvossen Charelle van der Hoeven cvanderhoeven@obsdepijler.nl
  Jessica Groeneveld jgroeneveld@obsdepijler.nl
Pijlstaartroggen Mischa Schimmer - van der Ham mvanderham@obsdepijler.nl
  Kelly Haring kharing@obsdepijler.nl

Ondersteuning

   
  Menhel Hebeb mhebeb@obsdepijler.nl
  Ozlem Bilge obilge@obsdepijler.nl
  Judith Sparenberg jsparenberg@obsdepijler.nl
  Soenita Sakaloe ssoekaloe@obsdepijler.nl
  Meryem Sari msari@obsdepijler.nl
  Nevin Lale nlale@obsdepijler.nl
  Marleen ten Cate mtencate@obsdepijler.nl

Gymnastiek

   
  Jolijn Gijsbers jgijsbers@obsdepijler.nl
  Arno van den Barselaar avandenbarselaar@obsdepijler.nl
  Ivo Toorn itoorn@obsdepijler.nl

Bouwcoördinatoren

   
Groep 1-2 Miriam Munters mmunters@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 3-4 Annemarie Elsenaar aelsenaar@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 5-6 Esmaa Hmamouch ehmamouch@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 7-8 Kelly Haring kharing@obsdepijler.nl
     

Intern begeleiders

   
Groep 1 t/m 3 Anne Ross aross@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 4 & 5 Corinne Sierink csierink@obsdepijler.nl
Groep 6 t/m 8 Anneke de Kruyk adekruyk@obsdepijler.nl

Conciërges

   
Grote Pijler Paula Soekhai psoekhai@obsdepijler.nl
Kleine Pijler Soenita Soekaloe / Anita Jitan ssoekaloe@obsdepijler.nl

Administratie

   
  Brenda Raijer braijer@obsdepijler.nl

Overige functies

   
     

SMW

   
  Birgül Atas birgul.atas@smwr-rijnmond.nl